Advantages and Disadvantages of being a teenager

The most difficult period in the life of human being is a teenage time. It is saying that despite all the difficulties there are good sides as enough time to think about the future. But on the other hand there is one denial, this is lazyness. One evident benefit of being a teenager is a large amount of time that they have to rethink about their prospect. It is commonplace that majority of young people have different views about their future plans. Since they are incompassed with a variety of choices they may not feel confident in terms of choosing specific way. In these cases, the time plays a vital role, as they will think deeply and decide what to do. For instance, from my own experience I can say that I am also perusing about my first steps to adult life and the time is helping me to embrace an opportunity. On the other hand there can an obvious disadvantage of puberty, like laziness. Teenage laziness is the first indicator of the height of adolescence. The reason for adolescence is a lazy emotional life, characteristic of this age. Emotions capture, destabilize, self-control is greatly reduced, it becomes almost impossible to pull yourself together and force something to do. For example, Adolescence, puberty, teenage years. In conclusion, while there is a plus point of being in puberty period, laziness may occur. Nevertheless, the time can take charge of this difficulty and give chance to step in reliable path.