Nowadays many people with families leave their country to work abroad. Do you think the benefits of this trend outweigh the disadvantages for the families? Give your opinion and include any relevant examples

As we can see a number of community thesedays migrate to foreign regions with there family to work. Though familes has its fair share of drawbacks, i feel that the advantages are far greater. It is agreed that there are some drawbacks that family members had to face at which they migrate to abroad. First and foremost is the climate condition which a few section cannot be fit. Indeed we can observe that foreighn regions have different climate conditions, at which many people cannot adopt. An example need to be stated that, a number of community nowadays choose to migrate on atlantic regions for their better work and life, whereas the extreme cold climate are very deep at the peak time at which people who are not suitable will suffer with their health condition and working efficiency. Perhaps community who live abroad with family shall concern about the weather condition that suits others to opt. On account of the above given negative aspects i am of the opinion that living with family in foreign countries is extremly a positive development. The first of this is people who came with family to abroad would get a better life. Infact family can achive a standard living lifestyle and can improve their econimc conditions while they migrate to a developed region. By explaining with an example we can say that, today a number of community who adopt developed regions from their own region is mainly looking with the advanced benefits. Normally we can observe that in developed countries people often get free health care, better education for kids and moreover people can enjoy the new culture. Therefore this points indicate that the merits of living with family in abroad cannot be sidelined. To sum up with a personal level i am convinced that although there are certain drawbacks for family who live in foreign region, my view is that the advantages put forward are far more in number and it is anticipated that this trend is likely to continue.