Globalization is one of the results of the advances in technology and science. Do you think that globalization has a positive or negative influence?

Currently, with the development of technology, the world witnessed an appearance of globalization. In my opinion, in spite of bringing a plethora of disadvantages, I believes that it also have several benefits It is undeniable that globalization have many advantages. To begin with, it create more economic development opportunities for countries, especially developed countries. Specifically, companies approach easily with costumers around the world while the labor market also will be expand globally. Therefore the citizens easily update the modern equipment in worldwide as well as having more opportunities to find a suitable occupation. Moreover the globalization also lead to the improvement the relationship and cooperation between countries. Therefore the world tranquil will be ameliorate. For example in 2019 in capital of Viet Nam, it observed a historical meeting between the president of the US and the chairman of North Korea Nevertheless, the globalization has a plethora of drawbacks. Firstly, it affect egregiously for the culture development of countries. When the interaction is promoted rapidly, it is extremely difficult to preserved the traditional culture, because the human tend to favor modern electronics, leading to the distraction to the cultural values. For example, Currently the majority of young generation prefer modern music instead of traditional music. In additional this process create the imbalance in society, because the power will be dominated by the person with authority. Therefore the gap between wealthy and poverty will be expanded In conclusion although globalization have several advantage, it also have many drawback. I desired that the government will bring the solution to improve the disadvantages