somw people think employe should not care about the way of their employee dress, but the quality at work. TO what extenT do u AGREE OR DISAGREE

The world that today is dominated by a good quality product process and food. Number of people assert that job holders should be free about the way of their dress, whereas is most important is great level of work. I firmly agree with the statement and reason for my stand will discuss further. Convincing argument can be made that workplace should be more focused on quality of work rather than the employee dress code. To start with, what men should not care about the dress. In other words, employee will only focus on the work rather than about their clothes. For example, The person who working will be more comfortable to give a great service to guest as a result business will rise in financial part as well as customer will be satisfying. Specifically, employment don’t waste the time, more concentrate on work delivers and manage their performance at workplace. Admittedly, not caring about employee dress have a little destruction. The reason for This is if a employees start wearing brand and high quality clothes to compare with other employee will start discrimination. Which lead employee if they don’t stop comparing their self, in the light of fact it will become a serious issue at work. In conclusion, I would convince that employees should not care about race rather they should give more important value of work which delivered by them on time to customer. Despite that not caring about dress code have a number of disadvantage. Overall I am convinced that employees should not compare clothing and dress code give a great quality of work