It is easier for adults or children to make new friends? Why?

I think kids make new friends more easily than adults. Firstly, they are very young, dreamy, innocent, friendly, approachable. Every day, children often read comic, watch cartoon, play doll or superman toys. Accordingly, children who have simple thoughts like characters in film or comic easily trust and get to know stranger friends. Secondly, children don’t need think too much or doubt the other people. Their environment is quite safe and peaceful. They just mainly in contact with family, school, friends, have not face difficulties in life. They easily open up and believe in what others say. Stranger friends comfortably share, chitchat with cute kids. If they find suitable friends, children will together with and play until they hate them or more mature. Finally, children who completely express feeling to friends, don’t hide their emotion. Kids show all reaction on face: angry, sad, happy, laughing, …. So, all of us consider that children seem like friends not acquaintances.