somsome people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. do you agree or dis agree?

It's not an easy to predict about a personality from its outward appearance, culture and characteristics, but a few people argue it is possible to guess from a person's culture, character and wearing dresses. In my opinion, I disagree with that because it shouldn’t make any perception until have full detailed information. Firstly, globalization is playing a vital role to bring a mix culture. Economy destabilized of poor countries pushed to take step towards moving to progressive countries. Most of the 3rd world countries culture represents their economic situation when someone moved to advanced countries from their clothes. For example, there are less opportunities for jobs, it's possible to guess someone from choice of clothing or culture. However, may one not be able to predict their character and values. A person always wearing religious dress or traditional costumes may reveal their devotional and spiritual nature. A usually decent and formally wear person portrays simplicity and modesty. Multi colored and flashy dresses indicates the living style of a person or thoughts exuberant. For instance, entertainers, and celebrities are often seen in jazzy dresses. Also, an odd-coloured, loosely-fitted and shabby clothing may be indicating their careless attitude. Nevertheless, I feel that outward clothing is a righteous choice to decide whether it may disguise a person's inner self. For example, some imposters donning sacred robes of fraudulent and pretends as a religious symbol. Moreover, a person's choice of clothing cannot be used as a reflection of his characteristics. In general, you have some kind of authentic prove about it or interaction to get the full detailed information. A woman is wearing light colour and short clothes for her comfort may incorrectly be perceived as indecent in some countries. To conclude that, it is very difficult to predict about a person's culture and character and wearing of clothes. However, it has to be a clear information to indicate the full character or interaction to say about it.