SOMEWHERE THAT I WANT TO SETTLED

In each of us, we always have a place that we want to settle. Some people want to live in a city, and some just want to live in rural areas, another one wishes they can live in the area near the sea or some of us do not care about that. For me, I wish I will settle in Da Lat. The first time that I am heard about Da Lat from my cousin. They visited Da Lat and gave me amount of gifs such as: strawberry; jams; candy; dry fruit…and so on. At that time, I was like: ‘OMG, the world has this perfect thing? ’ I just a little into it until I saw many pictures about Da Lat in the internet. There are fluffy, white clouds; many different kinds of flowers; farms…and so on. In that time, I decided that I wanted to settle in here. Da Lat has more than a beautiful place. I addicted to this site for numerous reasons. Their food suitable with my favor, they have various fruits; vegetables that I hope I can taste and the most important thing is I am a person who adore fruit. The weather in there is pretty nice to me. I like when I walk alone on the street; the air blows my hair and I can wear a hoodie. Cold weather suit on me, make me feel better than hot summer in Ho Chi Minh city. One more thing that stole my heart is charming view such as pine forests; waterfalls; cols; valleys. Farm also one of the reasons which make me want to settle in there. Looking at strawberry farm and tasting it, how wonderful there are. If it is possible, I will open a farm to plant every plant that I like. Night market is very funny spot, the aggregate all item that you want to buy. They will invite you stop at their shop with very cheerful attitude. I often take a rest by going to coffee shop and read books, what a coincidence, this wonderful place has numerous coffee shop with good sight and tranquil. I usually keep my spirit calm by look the sunset and sunrise. When I am living in Da Lat, it also more beautiful than one in my place now. Our body is always divided into two parts: soul and body when soul feels good, body feel similar. Green coverage of Da Lat quite good, it is less toxic emissions than cities so I believe that my heath will be improved simultaneously, my soul will be peaceful. I think that when I am forty or fifty years old, I will come to live in Da Lat. Right now, to make my dream come true I ought to work harder and harder. I hope my dream comes true; Da Lat wait for me. I hope my dream come true; Da Lat wait for me.