Some people think that living in the village is beneficial, whereas others choose urban life.

A considerable amount of people in the society believe that living in rural areas offer several decent sides, while there is an another portion of the population that accept a city life as the best bet. Similarly, in my estimation the latter option provides its residents with a number of conductive advantages. Those who support the concept of living in the villages cite several reasons on why the target place is a flavourable place to reside. The fundamental evidence is that, due to utilizing the means of transportation less than it can harm to the air, countryside environment has little traffic pollution. As a consequence, residents of the very community breath pure air which is one of the key steps to a fine well-being. Furthermore, inhabitants of rural areas lead an active lifestyle that is a result of the most job conditions such as farming, gardening and trade. Therefore, people own strong health as well as fresh mind. Although there are plausible sides on the point of dwelling in the countryside, some focal benefits can be instanced in favor of living in the town. An essential opinion is that, urban life presents variety of opportunities in the field of employment and education. At most situations, citizens do not come against with difficulties finding a suitable job with reasonable salaries. This case works similar with a higher educational institutions, that is to say, graduaters of schools who are on the verge of choosing a profession are introduced to diverse faculties to study as a major. As a result, this merit guarantees a better life in the future to city dwellers. Another prominent point could be that, once residing in the city, people are given many more optional varieties of transport system. From buses to a convenient taxis can be found at an affordable price. Outcomes of this, citizens not only reach their destination safely due time but also the freezing days of winter or boiling hot temperatures of summer will not be obstacles. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I assume that flavourable sides of living in the town is of an important value. This is because the urban life offers its dwellers proper chances of job and study opportunities as well as a fast, comfortable means of public transport. Given the situations above, it is recommended that people should consider the positive outcomes of living in urban areas.