Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil

Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. hum Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil Sometimes we feel Broken inside of mind but we can't express. The real life we get some people who Don't treat me real but we trust them lot. this is reality one side trusted others side not. human mind is a magician we Don't know about our mind but stil