Describe a close friend that you have meet

A close friend is someone that everyone has at least one. A best friend is a friend who may share our interests or may be compatible with each other in terms of temperament. And one thing I think that will determine if that person is your best friend or not is always encouraging us and being by our side in difficult times in life. I have a friend named Bin. He is also my childhood friend and we grew up together. His house is 300 meters from mine. Up to now, we have known each other for 15 years. I first got to know bin when I just moved in. We got to know each other a few times playing soccer with the other kids. He is quite gentle and good-natured. Moreover, I like to play with him because of his humour. He often tells stories that are a bit silly but very funny. The other kids in the neighborhood also enjoyed playing with him. As for why do I like him? I think there are many reasons, but the most important reason I think is because he helped me get along with other kids. He made my childhood very precious. Another reason is that he grew up with me and went through the most difficult times with me and is also the friend who understands me the most, so I adore him very much