In some countries citizens allows to keep guns in public places. Do you think it’s advantages outweigh disadvantages.

There are many first world nations where keeping firearms is allowed to the people by government in order to live without any fear. According to my perception thus trend has more drawbacks as compared to benefits. To commence with, there are some benefits which can be taken by keeping guns. Firstly one can feel sense of security especially women it is considered that female are fragile and they cannot tackle any problem without having such sort of weapon therefore, while women will have permit to carry guns. Confidence would be gaining by them owing to the fact that freedom would be received to go out without taking fear. On the flip side, there are the majority obstacles which are confronting by public because of having permission to use firearms. Moreover, it can be misused in order to take harm. Furthermore, suicide also can be committed by people with the help of it. Add to another point, give permission to local people for keeping firearms leaves detrimental effects on children’s brain. It is thought by them that every problem can be tackled with the help of it. As a consequence, patience would be disappear in the upcoming generation. To collaborate, a survey was conducted by Punjabi University in 2014, found that a great deal of crimes are committed by people who belong to those nations where authority is given by law maker to bring guns in public places. To conclude, it can be stated that, although security can be maintained yet It does not a positive development for coming generation.