sometimes we are assigned to work on a project. The group will be helped more by a person will be willing to do what other group members want than by the person who often strongly insist that things sh

In today’s convoluted world, it becomes a controversial topic of how people can contribute to their group. I strongly agree that groups cannot reach their goals and targets if they person insists on their opinion. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable reasons. To begin with, groups are able to increase their productivity and performance if one be willing to consider what others want. To elaborate, collaboration among all members pave the route in order to achieve success. Hence, this cooperation will be reached by the wholehearted dedication of all members when receiving others opinions. Accordingly, if all member declares their opinion, all positive and negative aspects of their view are investigated in order to make a wise decision, which bring more benefits to the whole group. For example, when I was at university, we wanted to hold a speech competition among all students. After making a meticulous program, a member of the group said that “the plane should be changed" . Ultimately, we arranged the plan again, a bunch of our time was wasted, and therefore, we could not hold the competition well. As a result, had he not insisted on his opinion to rearrange the plan, our time would not have wasted to hold competition effective. Apart from reducing efficiency, the second debatable point is that some people believe that in order to avoid giving rise conflict among the al members of the group, it is better to consider the opinion of a member who insists on his way. However, others believe that this kind of behavior may mitigate people' s impetus that they are working hard, and finally, their motivation will be lost. For this reason, I will take the former viewpoint with a pinch of salt and claim that the latter point is closely related to reality. Thus, I do believe that the more one emphasizes on their idea, the more the likelihood of collapsing group will be increased owing to lack of any motivation. By way of illustration, according to the survey conducted by the University of Tehran, those members who always think about themselves in each group instill stress and pressure into members resulting in failure of bong the group. To wrap it up, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that people who accentuate on their opinion bring negative ramifications for the group. In the first place, they reduce and sometimes eliminate team cooperation of the group, and in the second place the stress and anxiety are caused by this person may collapse the group.