Sometimes people take time to plan their free time activities in advance other times do not make any plans whatsoever for their pleasure time and they do that ever sounds good at that time.

In this days more and more people trying to control their free time. Making plans sometimes can help for a person to be more ambitious. However I advocate to do not make a plan for pleasure time. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain reasons for the same. Primarily, if a person makes a plan, it links to achieve this no matter what and it is makes confident and improve self esteem when you have done what you had planned. In addition you will have less opportunity to procrastinate and this way leads to be more punctual. When you wrote down you will be able to have what to do next. If you have pasion to make a plan for your pastime, it would be good idea to conduct your self. In contrast, some people diseases to make a plan pleasure time, since they think it is boring to follow what you have known before. Moreover, when a person does not write a plan can forget important things. If some one had written a plan, it would have been easy to remember. Furthermore, , without drowing a plan you become spontaneously. For example, after waking up in the morning you might have an idea to drive to beach after stressful weekdays. If you want to live as a person planning your free time is not significant. In conclusion, I firmly agree that drawing a plan for our pastime makes us as a robot. Also, if we know wthat to do beforehand, it would be boring and stressful. Whereas others continue to believe that planning is vital for humans.