Nowadays some countries should encourage people to buy more and more products, which is good for economy. While others believe it is bad for the society.

There is a debatable issue at the moment that some people think that purchasing a plethora of items should be given an incentive to people by countries since it is useful for the state economy. However, the other part of the people believes that more consumption is not good for society. In my opinion, buying more and more products can cause negative aspects for society and the economy. There are 2 main trends why getting a plethora of outputs is more essential in the state economy. First of all, it boosts up the state budgets and also helps with the opportunities of the best living quality. Take the USA, for example, people purchase more daily and general products than other countries. That is why the state budget is higher, and it helps people to live in good quality. Secondly, it increases the job opportunities that also influence the economy in a good way. It is believed that which country's unemployment rate is lower, it has significant economics. As we know, Japan has a high rank for its improvements, economics related to the low unemployment rate. On the other hand, some of them believe that the purchasing process of many objects has drawbacks. Consumption a lot demands more money, and it can cause depression for poor people. People intend to earn sufficient money to buy extra things according to this view, they agree to work long hours, even if they work at night, some people have no rest of the time, it causes psychological or healthy problems. Moreover, buying a plethora of products can cause money devaluation, it is the worst thing for countries, societies. Purchasing more and more items demands making a lot of money, and it causes the devaluation of money. In the past, in Germany, it happened, and people burned their money to keep warm. In conclusion, while others consider that getting more and more products can be useful for the economic issues, but I believe that it has enough drawbacks, and it should be balanced for each country.