Some people think that happines in life comes from professional success, while others believe that a stable family life is more significant in producing happiness.

Nowadays, many people dispute about happiness in life and the reasons of it. The first group of people say that the way of happiness is professional success and the others me included think that a strong family life plays a crucial role of happiness creation. To begin with, professional success take huge part of some individuals’ happiness. First, it gives kind of satisfaction to the person and proud feeling of yourself that you achieved your goals and reached the peak of personal development. Second, and probably the most significant reason of professional happiness is financial side, as it is the main power for many people to reach their aims. For instance, it is difficult to be happy without money in modern world and it is probably impossible to earn money without being professional in your chosen field. Although work success brings to some people happiness, it is hard to imagine real happiness without a stable family in your life. For instance, no one work or job might not give you the same warm feelings as your family members. Your profession cannot kiss you, hug you, care about you when you get sick. Family it is like kind of protection for you in society, especially during the time when you are sad or you have any problems. In addition, while person has family he or she might never feel alone but work won’t give you the same. To conclude, there are two main reasons to be happy in present time. It is to be happy because of professional success or to create your family and there is no right or wrong opinion about humans happiness because for everyone it is different.