Some people prefer to help and support directly in the local community for people who need it. Others, however, prefer to give money to the national and internet charities.

According to some, helping and supporting openly the people that are needy in the local society is preferable, while other people consider that donating the money through national and web charities is acceptable. In my opinion, I believe that both of them are suitable, the main purpose should be to help the poor people in any methods. On the one hand, it is argued that frankly helping the people who need it is more appropriate. Proponents of this view believe that this type of the supporting creates confidence in the people that the money that you donate helped a person who really needs it. Unfortunately, nowadays, there are a plethora of people accepts the donation while they do not need this kind of help, even if the real needy people are waiting support for days or years. Moreover, it is also believed that people can learn the indigent’s real-life story about the truth through direct aid. There are many talented men, women, or children between them, and a person can determine their skills and also can help to improve their abilities for a bright future. On the other hand, it is believed that giving money to the public and online organizations is better. First and foremost, it can cover a large number of people’s needs who they live in the rural areas, different countries, or cities that we do not have any information about them. For example, we can donate the money to people who live in Africa in the worst condition through international organizations. Secondly, while helping the people with organizations instead of directly, they feel relaxed or comfortable and will not be ashamed related to their needs. However, nowadays most people prefer to help people through social media with videos despite protecting their personalities or privacies. In conclusion, despite the different views mentioned above, I believe that support the indigent people directly or national, international, or web is more useful for living the better quality environment or society.