Some people prefer to help or support directly in the local community for people who need it; however, others prefer to give money to the national or internet charities.

It is considered by some that local companies are preferable for assisting exact individuals who need it, while there are others who think giving money to these people through national or internet organizations is fruitful for community. In my opinion, I believe that there are plenty of benefits of direct donation for community. On the one hand, I believe that direct support is beneficial for people who are in need. Proponents of this view believe that these companies do not depend on other organizations including national and internet charities. The poor as well as individuals who need financial help more are assisted by them in time. Take, martyr family for example, if the all members of family whose breadwinner is martyr suffer from poverty, local communities can early help these families without getting any permission from other ones. However, it is also believed that the majority of charitable places do not absorb donors’ money. Thus the fairness of their charities and aids is accepted by local community who rely on charity’s kindness. On the other hand, it is argued that giving money to the national or internet charities is acceptable way for population. First and foremost, supporting through public companies is not reliable for poor people. They mostly spend the donating money for their benefits instead of transferring the support to the citizens. Secondly, there are plethora of bunches of online or public aid organizations for sharing responsibilities in this work. Their employers are overloaded with defining the increasing number of individuals who need much more help. In conclusion, despite different view mentioned above, I believe that helping or supporting directly in the local community for cities who need it is more desirable.