Sometimes newly employed staff face problems in a workplace in the form of not being accepted by new work colleagues. What is cause of this? How can be this solved?

Under certain circumstances with new partners at workplace those who have just started their jobs encounter some challenges to be a real member of introduced company. Experiencing adaptation period is regarded as root of the issue which can be alleviate via coordinated action of leaders in the field. To begin with, it is undeniable that it takes a period of time to adapt to different atmosphere and work in harmony with a new group of colleagues. In this case, beginner employees are required to be aware of their duties including what sort of functions they should do and also special features of workplace namely inner rules and traditions. All stated above are stages which are completed step by step order but not soon having been accepted to the occupation. Perhaps one of the most appropriate remedy is strongly linked to staff leaders who have a significant impact on relationship among workers and their attitudes towards fresh occupants play an essential role. If leaders, conducting the whole staff, welcome new workers and support them in complex conditions in the beginning, in turn other members accept them as their close friends accordingly which creatures opportunity to feel free and move forward. A further step to tackle the problem can be to give new employees centre of focus in working process. For instance, through discussing kinds of difficulties with them which are puzzling the company or allocating them some important tasks drives newcomers to feel confident and do the given work with great effort. In conclusion, from time to time newly employed candidates may come across some obstacles with other colleagues who have been here for a long time to get a perfect start. This can be overcome by setting friendly relationships with leaders together with giving them vital responsibilities.