Every country in the world has its road rules, but many drivers do not obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Being various aspects, there may be easy to face with an array of people who disobey what is known as a transportation rule. Different parameters can be account for this controversial debate that are posed about decreasing the rate of this trend. All will be delineated as follow. First of all, legislations and rules can be as a limitation for majority of group of individual, regardless of what they will propose. That is to say, if practical ramifications of breaking the law are not depicted for someone, it is possible that, they will not adopt what others are performing. Example can be seen where careless drivers hit the road and naturally show tendency toward flagrant violation of the rules. They exceed maximum speed due to some lack of knowledge of consequences. Another determining factor, which can be attributed to this issue, is that the fine does not comply with importance of subject. The less the punishment, the more the crime occur. In my view, however, , many argue that finding reasonable solution seems impossible, effective way can be considered against this compound problem. To put it differently, although, the number of accident which is caused by neglecting driving rules is soaring, impose the massive financial punishment is able to diminish accelerating rate. Additionally, equip even far point of the road by some facilities which is utilized to monitor all surface of road can play significant role to deprive disobedient driver. All in all, confronting with this trend is inevitable while some effectiveness approach leads people not only place premium for rules but also oblige others who usually neglect every confinement.