Governments in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on foods and beverages with high levels of sugar. Some think these taxes are a good idea while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion xmmww

It is serious problem which we are faced in modern society, the population of poverty has been increasing because of over consuming of sugar. Many people usually take a lot of sugar in a day such as drinks, source. Sometimes we don’t know that food which contain a lot of sugar and then we take it. that is why this problems are threaten out healthy thus, many government trying to decrease sugar consume rate. The government have many responsibility of control the healthy problem we have otherwise it is hard to prevent consume harmful stuff such as sugar, tabasco etc. For example, in the past USA government suggested smoking the cigarette and then many people smoked the cigarette after that they had high death rate by smoking. It shows the government effects on many citizens. Thus, they will be able to control to take harmful ingredient by making the rules. It is serious to take high levels of sugar these-days, Many exporters say that sugar is one of the most harmful ingredient for us. Sugar can destroy to our immunity system and making us fatter and addicted. It is enough reason to prevent to take sugar. On the other hand, some people say that It is too much control for foods, There are more harmful ingredients than sugar thus, it is unnecessary to control taking sugar by government. If they introduced special taxes, then it would be bad for food industry. Food industry is one of the most huge section in our life. Therefore, it is unrealistic rule for many companies. To sum up, it is unrealistic rule in someway however, it is serious problem which we have to control because sugar can be addicted and many of them can’t quit take sugar by themselves. Therefore, it is necessary to make the rule about consuming of sugar.