More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes. Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive or negative development?

It is argued that numerous human are wearing fashionable clothes. In the contemporary day, human are likely to copy well known people or they try to show-off. This essay will examine negative development of this approach and provides logical conclusion. First of all, I think that, clothes are crucial material in human life which protect sensible and important part of our body. Also, in modern generation, garments are high-priced which people cannot afford it. Moreover, wearing expensive clothes causes diverse problem such as poverty, lack of money. If young people are aware about clothes, they tend to get value of capital. For example, 95% of people in this world used costly clothes at once only to show to their society, after some weeks they buy another items. In addition, individuals has intention that when they wear valuable clothes, people will think that they are rich and high standard family. Buying expensive clothes are some people hobbies which makes them happy and amusing. Furthermore, another negative development of this attitude are people are losing their relationship and they choose to be live with standard humankind. Despite using priceless garments, people ought to use simple clothes which make them intimate with other community. Consequently, this attitude provide negative minded thinking to pupils. Also, people are likely to show off in media owing to this modern generatio. People think that if they wear simple clothes, they will lost their reputation in groups. Recent servey The Times had published that because of elegant clothes people are not having foods in few nations due to the fact that they are trying to sell clothes in market in low price which leads to have some foods. In conclusion, unquestionably this problem has become a buring question of these days. Although having high-priced clothes leads good relationship, it will not stay long time despite human should focus on best goods regardless to elegant clothes.