sometimes advertising of such toys and fast foods is aim to childrens. some advertising have bad effect on children and their family. to what extend do you agree

Children in the early stages of growth have the hunger of every thing like toys, food, playing etc. But this also impact negative on their brain, as their are alot of things which is harmful for them but whatever the see or hear they want it. Many of us believe that advertising of the items is sometimes made a bad impact on the child and their families too. I strongely agree to this point of view because not everyone should be able to pay for such things. I support this view because there is difference between class of different people. For instance, if a child watch an advertising of a toy that is very expensive and his parents is not able to buy it, what should he do. The child of such faimily suffer alot and they will go to some illigal job to fulfilled his desire and a result crime will takes place. Another reason why I am disagree with this idea was the health of children. If they watch an advertising of such a food that is not good for their health and they like him as they watched him again and again so they will difinetly go for it. On contrast, the marketer also want to increase their economy, and for that they need more buyers. for the attraction of people they advertise their product in every possible way that the people will aware about their product. To conclude that advertising of the product which target childrens and thier families have bad effects on them, although there is some benefits also, but in my opinion advertising of such products which is harmful should be stop by the government.