Sometimes a country feels like they must choose between protecting the environment and encouraging economic development. What is your opinion on the matter?

It would seem that at times government has to make a choice between economy and environment. That is the difficult dilemma and hard to chose one as both of them implies important. This is the complex issue. In my opinion, environmental progress is much vital than any other political or economical situation. In the first place, surroundings have the biggest impact on our life. We can say, it is the head of the chain and we are the hand of that. Which means human society unconsciously connected to the nature. If it works wrongly, the earth population can’t make it better with just a single action or continue to bloom other fields of life. On the other hand, financially progress makes people’s way of life much comfortable and easier. Plus to this, it helps to encourage different social life, for example, medicine, art, education, agriculture and etc. However, health of human beings is the number one aspect of everybody’s ambition. In conclusion, the Earth is the only place humans live and we must protect it. Only a little negligence may cause unexpected disaster that leads to start everything from the beginning.