Something that goes horribly wrong

Knight school I always wanted to be a knight just like my sister but my dad would not allow me because I am the only one who can inherit the crown after my sister Eliza became a knight. My dad wants me to be safe but I can not just let that happen. Before Eliza left, she gave me a ring that she got from a fairy that can change me whenever I press it, and with that, I joined the knight school as Ciara. In knight school, every team must have 4 members and that is when I met the phoenix squad which was Arc, Prudence, and Warwick. Arc was a thief who joined knight school to become a legendary knight and defeat Ryker after he destroyed his town. He also found out that I am princess Daniella. Prudence was a giant but she had a normal size body with her giant strength and Warwick is a wizard that can do magic. There is a legend about all-powerful armor that is indestructible and my sister's squad went to find it. After a year she appeared in Astoria injured. She found where the armor was and wants me to get it because she could not trust anyone, Ryker had spies everywhere. Arc found out that my sister knew where the armor is and wants to tag along. I decided to go, the map says it is in the mountain ''you're going to freeze'' and arc still came with a shirt we found the armor it was stuck inside a huge cube of ice and had a handprint on it once I touched it the armor was free. In the meantime, Prudence, Warwick, and Sage were working on destroying the armor in case it goes into the wrong hands. We were about to get the armor and Rykers and his Knights appeared and started to fight then my sister appeared not injured yelling "put your swords down" heroically. She was talking to us, she joined Ryker and betrayed Astoria. Ryker was explaining that he needed a royal whose heart was true to Astoria and that's why my sister tricked me. We managed to get away and went to inform my dad but it was too late I saw him casting a spell to make them evil and obey him and got a mark on their hand with the letter R. Arc went to check on the others, sage brought crystal powered weapons and Warwick put a strong spell on them that almost made him lose his power. The knight school students went and fought them while I was fighting my sister. I saw the mark on her hand she wasn't evil she was under a spell. I got the weapon and hit her with it and she came back to her senses and the others hit Ryker and he was banished again. After all that I confessed to my dad and the whole kingdom that I was Ciara. Guess what! He knew all along after a couple more months of training and had the final assignment which we won and so we graduated and became knights of Austria. Although we were enemies I didn’t think it was fair for Sage and Buttercup so I convinced my dad that they should be knights to and that’s my story of how I became a knight.