It is true that consuming foods such as cereals, fruits, nuts, vegetables, or beans will provide humans with enough nutrients, protein, and fiber. Therefore, they can maintain a healthy lifestyle and be full of energy. Moreover, consuming foods that do not contain meat will reduce people's risk of dangerous diseases such as cardiovascular disease, obesity, and so forth.

It is true that consuming foods such as cereals, fruits, nuts, vegetables, or beans will provide humans with enough nutrients, protein, and fibre. Therefore, they can maintain a healthy lifestyle and be full of energy. Moreover, consuming foods that do not contain meat will reduce people's risk of dangerous diseases such as cardiovascular disease, obesity, and so forth. It is true that consuming foods such as cereals, fruits, nuts, vegetables, or beans will provide humans with enough nutrients, protein, and fiber. Therefore, they can maintain a healthy lifestyle and be full of energy. Moreover, consuming foods that do not contain meat will reduce people's risk of dangerous diseases such as cardiovascular disease, obesity, and so forth.