TEENAGERS ARE TOO YOUNG TO TEACH OTHER PEOPLE ANYTHING. DO YOU AGREE?

Lots of people still thinking that the experience is the only factor that effects the knowledge and it only comes with ages of practise and study. According to this, teenagers are sometime considered unable to teach anything because of they are simply younger. The most obvious context, in which youths are the most competent in, is the technology. This generation, called the gen Z, was born with computers and smartphones on and had developed with them. Therefore, who can know better the technology, if not the ones who are surrounded by it since their birth? Thus, the expels of teenagers, who teach and help their parents and grandparents in this wide world, are infinite. Moreover, in this period nations have opened the eyes on the actual environmental situation of Earth thanks to the protests and the demonstrations of young students all over the world. Guided by Greta Thunberg, they made their voice heard because they are seeing their and the next generations’ future ruined and destroyed by the adult activities. Teenagers should also be seen as a way to remember the errors and the good thinks of the past; in fact, studying history, citizenship and other subjects, they developed new ideas watching back the past generations’ examples. With their innovations and inventions, they are going to change and improve the society. In conclusion, I feel I can say that teenagers can easily spread their knowledge to other people and a more important role inside the community should be recognize to them, because future starts by youths of today.