Should we have a Masters or PhD rather than a bachelor's degree

Although, it has some ideas say that people with a master's or doctorate degree may have a more difficult time finding work than those with a bachelor's degree due to high demand. As a result, some people believe that it is unnecessary to spend a large sum of money on these degrees. However, I believe that a master's or doctorate degree would be extremely beneficial in the future. I will use my view to support it. The number of unemployed people with a master's degree is undeniably increasing. Despite their lack of experience and soft skills, they frequently demand high pay. Employers nowadays have stricter hiring criteria, such as English proficiency, in addition to your academic credentials. As a result, businesses prefer to hire employees with a bachelor's degree who require lower-paying jobs. However, achieving a master's or doctorate degree is not a waste of money because it is necessary for our career. People with these degrees frequently know far more about their majors than their counterparts. They are experts in their field, making it easier to develop new methods as well as understand and solve problems. They may have difficulty finding a good job the first time. However, after a period of trying to gain experience and improving their soft skills, it is not difficult for them to achieve a high salary and a high position in the company. To summarize, although people with a master's or doctorate degree may find it difficult to find a good job in some cases. I strongly believe it is worthwhile to pursue these degrees because we are more likely to be successful in the future and become major contributors to the development of our countries and the entire world in general.