write a paragraph about dramatic accident

It was my worst motorcycle fall. When I was in 11th grade, one morning when I was going to school, I fell off my car because I was under understudy stress and was not getting enough rest, making me not mentally alert enough to drive a motorcycle. I hit the roadside barrier and fainted. I was taken to the hospital with the assistance of bystanders. It's an emergency. Fortunately, the doctor determined that I only needed a bunch of powder in my leg and no other major injuries. However, I was still very panicked because of this accident. I spent more than two weeks in the hospital and the next two months at home. On the move, being on my feet is very difficult for me. When I found out about this, my parents were worried. They were always there to take care of me and did not forget to remind me not to put too much pressure on myself to try to take care of my health. I feel so lucky and happy that I wasn't badly injured and that my parents were always there for me without complaining. After two months of the accident, I was removed from my leg. However, it still left me moving very inconveniently, so my dad was always the one who took me to school at that time. My friends have always been very helpful to me, which makes me very happy. Even though my legs are completely gone, I always feel it when I remember that time. It's a nightmare. I know it can't, but I always hope that similar accidents don't occur in the world. At least for those who are close to me.