- Love yourself also is a way to help you step away from the fake people, one day you’re always thinking about the wrong things that had happened to you, you cannot find somebody else to share your ideas, your stories, and I know it really hurts, it’s a way can kill myself every day. I always know to think about the happy life, happiness smile, and have a happy family, don’t talk about the rich family just a normal family for really enough for them.

- When somebody else coming into our life, gives our life a flame, they share the stories with me, that’s really make me feel happy, but then they have to leave out our life, and poted for us many believe. - I know when I say these words it is quite foolish, but I like it. More and more days, I gradually like the words I’m saying in this note. How many things I wanna say but nobody else can share with me. I save up money time for the internet. I know it doesn’t bring any advantages for me, maybe the next day I’ll focus on my study, don’t do the same as today. It was a bad thing, I have to make progress now and in my career future. Don’t be lazily and just laying in bed like this. And now it is 23: 32, I’m writing something about the things I wanna say. - I love the ways to do it every day, and make sure you always bear the promise in my mind, don’t forget it, focus as impossible as, it quite late now, I’m going to turn off my laptop, and I‘ll watch some videos on YouTube until it 12: 00 and I have to switch off my laptop and take it away and then I must to go to bed, cause I have a class tomorrow, and I must remember my promise with myself- Dear myself, every day is the opportunities, everything still happing, you have to happy/ succusses/ to be your best version.