Somepeoplesaythatadvertisingencouragesustobuythingswereallydonotneed. Otherssaythat advertisementstellusaboutnewproductsthatmayimproveourlives. Whichviewpointdoyouagreewith? Usespecificreasonsandexamplestosupportyouranswer

IfIwasaskedwhereIwouldIprefertoliveinatraditionalhouseorinamodernapartmentbuilding, Ithink, Iwouldhesitatetoanswer. Thisquestion, frommypointofview, isacontroversialone. Inthefollowing paragraphsIwillanalyzeboththeseoptionsandpresentmyview. Fromtheoneside, livinginamodernapartmentbuildingbringsmanybenefits. Firstofall, itischeaper thenlivinginatraditionalhouseandpayingdifferentkindsoffeesIamnotfamiliarwith. Forinstance, myfriend, whorecentlyboughtanewhouseforhisfamily, saidmethatitismucheasiertoliveinan apartmentandItendtobelievehimwhenIseehisbills. So, livinginanapartmentwilldefinitelyhelpme tosavesomemoney. Secondofall, sinceIlivealoneIdonotneedabighousewithmanyrooms. Ijust needabedroomandalivingroomwhereIcantakemyguestsandhavemyworkplace. Another importantbenefitoflivinginanapartmentisthatIwillnothavetobuymuchcumbersomefurniturein ordertofurnishallrooms. However, livinginamodernapartmentbuildingcanhaveafewdisadvantagestoo. Firstly, itcanbenoisy and, secondly, Iwillnothaveanyprivacyoutsidemyapartment, forexample, inapoolorgym. Fromtheotherside, livinginatraditionalhousehavesomeadvantagestoo. Forexample, Icanhavemy ownpool, gymandagardenwhereIcanrelaxandbealone. However, livinginahouseisusuallymore expensiveandrequiresmoretimetomaintainahouse. Forinstance, Iwillmostlikelyhavetohire someonetomowmylawnandcleanmypoolnottomentionallhouseholdtasksinsidethehouse. Inconclusion, IthinkatthismomentIwouldprefertoliveinanapartment. Itcanhelpmesavesome moneyandallowsmetospendmoretimestudyingbecauseIwillnothavetodomanyhouseholdt