Museums and art galleries should show local history and instead of work from different countries

The exhibitions in museums as well art galleries tend to play key role for people's perception. For this reason, some people claim that these places ought to provides own country's history and culture while a number of adults suggest the variety of works from other countries can be exhibited. In this essay will discuss both sides of this controversial topic. To commence with, allowing people know about own heritage and culture leads to residents to preserve and maintain local culture and ancient history. When individuals exposure local findings and rare cultures every now and again, they can remind themselves how one's traditional notions and historical events were valuable which tends people protect these older generation's achievements and inherit them to younger peer. Moreover, showing ways of local culture lures tourist's attention to visit museums and galleries which assist to earn money for residents. In addition to, even inhabitants who live there will know about own country's prestigious works pf arts. For instance, the museum of history in my province contains wide ranges of traditional as well historical works consequently numerous visitors know about them and also, which let youths learn these essential things. On the other hand, the creatures from oversea countries broad our mind and give the opportunity to enjoy magnificent work creations. Otherwise, with help of world's history and totally various culture, adults can compare them own ones consequently that they understand how beautiful or worthwhile local's existence and world is full of wonderful things. Moreover, local people learn new knowledge and experiences from them and a number of works of arts from abroad makes blowing our minds as there are exclusively artists make prominent and unusual inventions which let us merely enjoy them. In conclusion, Although diversity projects from overseas can be essential for residents, contents of local history and ways of life should be contributed more because heritage means independent country. There is well-known proverb in my, if someone does not know his history, he is similar to the money that is abandoned in jungle”.