All country all things are same

No one can deny that different countries have various types of cultures depend on geographical location. This essay will discuss if people all over the world prefer same quality products and cultures, what will happen happen then? As well as what is the benefits or draw backs about it. To begin with, people who promote similar kinds of havits and routines like clothes, brands and food, it has so many positive aspects. Although maintain the Same things is not effortless, they are endeavouring to follow it. One obvious reason is communication, if people all over the world are using one language to communicate, they will have faced no problem with tongue. Another benefit is traditional culture, by doing this, people are too much familiar with other countries occasion, furthermore, tv programs and foods are also crucial for a country, if does not change their item, people are know lots of things. Overall, remain stable it has also benefits. However, continuing same cultures it awful for a country because it hampers a nation economy. One main drawback is tourism industry, if all people are preferring same things, they will not be attracted to other countries. Another demerit sector is media people are persuaded by different Web series. If they get same types of movies, Web series, they have showing less interest. Last but not least, a significant number of companies that they are try to import their products in foreign countries. They are not doing well in their sector because of less interest of peoples. In conclusion, yes this the positive development, which helps to make entrie world as a small village as well as people are becoming friendly with each other. It is cooperative for development of poor country.