A group of people think that having pocket money weekly to young helps not to face a great deal of problems when they aged.

A group of people think that having pocket money weekly to young helps not to face a great deal of problems when they aged. I completeky agree with this point of view and I believe that children should learn how to control and keep a budget. First of all, when children are given some cash from childhood they train managing their finance. Because many young boys and girls love to buy their favourite toy or a dress and to purchase it they save money. This teaches them to learn money management techniques. For example, Uzbek scientists say that children who received pocket money regulary from younger time, can manage their expenses more wisely. Secondly, giving weekly money to children teaches them the value of money. I am quite inclined to the opinion that money plays the main role in humans life and if they use money without thinking, they will be in debt undoubtly. Having a good life, they have to expand money carefully. I can easily say that when I was young my mother gave me pocket money every month and she always told me that I should use it wisely, otherwise I can not manage my budget. In conclusion children who were given weekly or monthly cash from young age never face financial issues because the learned tactics of using it and its importance in human life.