some people thought kids who are given money in the wallet every week have insufficient issues to managing their income, when they become marriageable.

I am quite inclined to the opinion that some people thought kids who are given money in the wallet every week have insufficient issues to managing their income, when they become marriageable. It is often argued that it is disadvantages puberty waste their money which given by their parents. They cannot manage their money and they don't aware how to spend money. Sometimes children's spend money for baubling products, such as any synthetic candies, which detrimental to health. And fraught some disease. Also I would reckon higher amount of wasting money damage to family budget. Parents should be tought how to manage money. Because as they grew up perfomence in their life to earn and correct spend money. On the other hand, in feature they will be own nuclear family, they also faced this condition. Therefore right spend money crucial to family economic. Overall. , to sum up I considered adults aware about money spend proper status that childrens. Because adults have estate in social position.