Some young people want to live and work in develop countries instead of their own nations.

Choosing a place worth living and working is one of the concerns of many young people. A rising trend among many young individuals these days is working in foreign nations, especially Western countries and developed nations. This essay will examine the relevant causes of this tendency and its impacts on the fatherland of these people. To begin with, the primary cause of this trend is quality of life. For example, many young people have a tendency to like to work in good conditions. Companies in Western countries have a very nice deal. People can have a well-paid job and better social welfare benefits when they work in foreign companies. Besides, their children have access to a much better education for free. In the world, there are many countries which provide the best quality of education for free like the US, Japan, Germany, … In addition, people will feel more secure because there are a lot of camera with AI in the street can protect them from evil. And living in a fairer society is also one of the elements that make people want to live in developed countries.  Since then, young people will have had a life full of both material and spiritual. There will be several negative and positive influences on this trend. First of all, when people have a well-paid job, they can be help their family’s finances. Recent financial studies show that there are billions of dollars sent back to Vietnam every year from emigrants from all over the world. It can help to develop nation's economies. Secondly, people who work in develop countries can equip themselves with fully skill and knowledge. Then, they can create a workforce of high quality. There are some negative effects when people are living in a good environment. They don’t want to return to their country. It will lack of well-qualified labor, lead to a situation called brain drain. Labor shortage will be a big impact for a country. Governments and companies need to come up with policies like raising salaries to attract well-qualified staff to help the country develop more prosperous.