Describe your future plan

Learning is what will follow us throughout life. We constantly learn to make ourselves more perfect. Nowadays, cultural and economic exchanges between countries are no longer unfamiliar. Therefore, English is an important language that enables us to communicate in almost every country in the world. Talk about your future plans - kế hoạch học tiếng Anh Talk about your future plans – kế hoạch học tiếng Anh I have developed a plan for myself to learn English to ensure I will get the best results in the shortest amount of time. My goal is to get 8. 0 IELTS by the end of the year. My current English level is 6. 5 IELTS. After the last check. I realized that I still lacked in listening and speaking, so my English study plan focused heavily on these two parts. Every day I spend at least 4 hours listening and 2 hours practicing speaking. I use the listening materials of the English speaking center that I am attending. Also, I practice listening through movies and music. To practice speaking, I use websites that allow chatting with foreigners and people who have English speaking needs like me. I find this learning quite effective. It helps me to respond faster. With my own discipline and determination, I think I will execute the plan I set out and achieve my goals.