Living in a city or village. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both

Despite the fact that urbanisation rates in many countries have incrased notably in the past few years, there are people still living in far away provinces. Obviously, both types of living, urban or rural life, offer benefits to people, together with some drawbacks as will now be discussed. To begin with the aspects of village life, people can reap several health benafits. In detail, they can soak up the fresh air in the country side as fewer transports and factories are exist there. Futhermore, village people are able to consume fresh food from their gardens that is probably high in nutrients helping them to keep fit. Nonetheles, lack of aminiteas may deter people from leading fulfilling life because in remote places, it is unlikely to be some refreshments such as parks and cafes or educational establishments as fully-equipped schools or tutorials with cutting-edge technologies. These short comings, in turn, entails decreased literacy rates or boredom from social life. As far as urban life is conserned, primarly, one can enjoy high standarts of living in central zones. This is because, It is easy in cities to utilise compeling infrastructure, studious teachers and most importantly modern houses all of which facilities possibly make life more enjoying. However, high cost of living in most cities is what suffers so many city dwellers or those wanting to move there. In conclusion, I hope living in the city facilitates people with enjoying life while village life helps them to maintain healthy lifestyle. That being said, shortage of aminities in the village or financial difficulties in cities should also be considered.