describe a member family

Well, it’s really hard for me to choose one family member that I admire because, you know, I love and admire them all equally. But if I had to choose one, it would have to be my dad. You know, my dad is a very hard-working person. He gets up pretty early, at about 5 and 5: 30 every morning. He often has a quick breakfast and then goes to the farm. He normally works 10 or 12 hours a day on the farm. You know,  farming for a living is hard work, especially during summertime, when the temperature can go up to nearly 40 degrees which is extremely hot. Working outdoors in this condition is a nightmare. Although my dad has to work super hard to support the family, I’ve never heard him complain about hard work or things like that. That’s the first reason why I really admire him. And the second thing that I want to talk about is that my dad is a very dedicated husband and father. He always puts his family first. I feel like he’s willing to do everything to make his wife and children smile. Although he has to work super hard during the day, he always makes time for me and my brothers and sisters. I’ve learned a great deal from my dad. You know, being a farmer’s daughter, I understand the value of hard work. My dad is always a good role model ****for me. Actually, there are so many things that I could talk about, but I know that I don’t have enough time for it. So if I had to choose one family member that I admire the most, I would talk about my dad.