Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, people can work and live anywhere they want

In today’s modern society, with the development of technology, human beings can work and stay everywhere they want. This essay will discuss positive and negative contributions of technology to people's lives. Firstly, living and working wherever people want to help people feel more comfortable and convenient. This helps people focus more on work and create more effectively because they are not affected by external factors: weather, climate, . . . For example quiet people will prefer to live in quiet places with less noise cause that helps them feel more relaxed and peaceful; people who like working at home have a private space where they are not affected by noise, time, rules, . . . Secondly, people often gather in big cities to live and develop. This is understandable because big cities give them a better working and living environment than in the countryside. This leads to a very serious effect. It not only puts pressure on people: accommodation and workplace, . . but also pollutes the environment. Living in places that people like will help reduce this situation: reduce dust and noise from vehicles, and population growth is reduced. Beside that, it also causes some negative aspects to people: face-to-face meetings more difficult lead to social skills such as communication and integration will be reduced. In conclusion, everything has two sides, the good side and the bad side. I think the benefits of technology outweigh its drawbacks