Some young people prefer to leave school at 16 or 18 to get a job, while others feel that there are more advantages to entering university after finishing their school education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at 16 or 18 to work instead of going to university?

People who leave school at 16 or 18 thinks it's good to job instead of doing further study. Some of the students dont have the resources to go for further studies, so they are forced to leave study behind and start doing job while the students who want to study more and more is like investment the more they study the more they are likely to get a perfectly paid job. The advantage of leaving study or school at 16 or 18 is you can be more professional in the society rather than the kid who tries to continue the study. whereas the disadvantage of leaving study behind could not make the student more ethical or good in a society. The thing is our society is like the more you have studied the more you will get respect. While advantage of continuing the study will give you much respect in society and ethics of being in a society and the disadvantage is like you still have to depend on your father or family for further studies unless you are doing a part time job to carry on your studies. In my opinion, one should carry his studies and do a part time job for himself. My persosnal experience os of myself, I am studying in the university doing a job while there is my cousin who dont study he left at 16 and is doing job the respect in the family I have is far more than him who just do job.