smoking and alcohol consumption are injurious to health then why does the business of tambaku and liquor still continue?

Undoubtedly, cigarettes and alcoholic drinks has been impacting on our health due to the consumption of others. As we know these hamper not only mankind, but also environment. Thus, by viewing this, masses arise questions, like if these substances were so harmful then why this would not be banned. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the reasons behind the consumption and why these items are still sell in market. On the one hand, people are taking these drugs due to addiction and for their happiness. First and foremost, folks think, especially youngsters, they look smart by taking liquid and tobacco. It is certainly true that these are the stress buster buster activities and people often forget their worries and tensions by having this. But when individual were consume more drugs, it would lead to accident and manifold health present problems, such as brain Tumor, cancer and many more and after a while one person addicted towards these activities. On the other hand, social acceptance and provide employment to citizens are the significant reasons of continuing this field. Primary, banning on strong drinks and on nicotine are impossible, because junk food also impact negatively on mankind's body. But an authority could not Ban fast food as folks love to take this food. Just like junk meal these drugs are also the individual's own choice. Having know their dangerous results masses socially accepted these items. Apart from that, the companies who are making these items has been imparting jobs to manifold labours, which improve the quality of society. Therefore job opportunities and welcoming nature of society towards tobacco and alcohol, thereby still continue the business. In conclusion, although it is individual option, but it impacts on others health also. Thus, I believe that it should be prohibited in public places.