Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Experience and learning in child hand decide the mentality and motivation of someone to be better. Society claim that childrens are excessively indulged in rich families and don't learn the inspits important lessons to meet potential struggles. I firmly believe that teaching your child from young age will have impact no matter the financial status. Starting with childs in middle or low-income families approach struggles and some of them learn how to avoid and tackle it. On the contrary, children who have background a rich background will rarely face struggles and more likely their parents taught them how to approach it. For instance, many children who score the highest in school are either from low or middle class family but the rich children are taught not to work for money instead money works for them. I believe that parents and school should teach how to deal with dut problems whether it's taxes or how to face life. In conclusion, society and individuals to face with prabhas easier but I disagree and titan believe that people with good mentors and parents will determine how the child deals with problems. As mentioned, no matter what the financial status of the child whither its rich or poor teaching the children how to face the problem of adult life because it is a vital aspect in the child's mental health and development. Also past problems can impact of how the child deals with adult life or it could be a problem the children family experienced.