Health experts believe that walking is a a good exercise for health. However, people are walking less nowadays. why is this happening? How can people be encouraged to work more?

Doctors think that walking is a good for maintaining a good health. However, people are working less in these days. There are many reasons why people shun walking. nevertheless people can be motivated by various ways such as awaring by the government. On the one hand, people have a lack of time in earlier days. They have become workaholic. People main motive to earn money. As compared to past days people become lazy. They use their mobile phones from morning to evening. For example, news of is a world's busiest City. Although, people of New York city is rich, they are not fit and fine. As a result, there are obese and suffered from dangerous diseases. On the other hand, through the awareness campaigns human beings encouraged to walk more. government should organiseto health camps, constructs parks and jogging tracks. In this way people know about the advantage of walking. Walking makes people to healthy. community leader should we teach to human beings advantages of walking and exercise. people are encouraged to less use of social media by government programs. for instance, in major cities government has constructed parks. People can visit there for walking. As a result, masses can away from diseases and they become fit and fine. In conclusion, human kinds manage its time for health and family. Government should advertise about health benefits and so on.