Some young people prefer to leave school at 16 or 18 to get a job, while others feel that there are more advantages to entering university after finishing their school education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at 16 or 18 to work instead of going to university?

Some people have no extra money, they are need to money for our family. They leave to school and sarch a job to our family. Some time he cannot pay school fee and leave our school because he need to job our family problems. Big reason of leave school some people or village people though study waste time or oney, they leave school and find a job going to university. Some people finish or complete school study. they are need to more and extra experience. they join a university and working hard experience and our good future. they working hard and one day he make our good future and some guys waste our money and time. they though we have more time we deserve. but they cannot deserve and at least bad result. Bad result big reason they always ask we deserve it, we deserve it. and though somethings all easy.