Some young people look forward to a year of travelling, a gap year, before they begin work or university and see it as a chance to broaden their horizons. For others, this is an expensive waste of time.

After graduating high school some youngsters feel like to take a gap year for traveling and present themselves with unforgettable adventures, others think it is a worthless pursuit. In my opinion, There is nothing quite like traveling, like seeing a new place for the first time or returning to a favorite one. Moreover, most people consider that taking a year off for traveling helps to find and keep inner balance. Generally Speaking traveling make human a mature person, by improving their knowledge and life skills. Personally, I think traveling more is likely to have a tremendous impact on your mental well-being, especially if you're no used to going out of your comfort zone. In addition gap year is a great opportunity to move up the career ladder enhancing their prospects. All of these allow to recognise their favourites batter and help to make right decision in the future. For example, just imagine it as a building, and every building needs a solid foundation like ours life. On the other hand, taking a year for the holiday is wasting our precious time. There are some peoples who have difficult time trying to make ends meet. Because of this, this journey can be a heavy financial burden on their family, leading them to emotional disorders. Furthermore, after a long trip majority of people cannot to keep in mind all of their accumulated knowledges which may cause some problems in the future. In conclusion, I strongly agree that youths should have a holiday before learning at college or starting their work. However, a year off is too.