Explain media coverage of celebrities is good or not? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, media is mostly involved in providing information about popular persons especially those who do not come from affluent families. This essay will discuss reasons behind interest of people in famous personalities along with my opinion. To begin with, there are various factors due to which people take interest in lives of famous persons. One of the major reason is that normal individuals want to know about their success stories. They are curious about what hardships celebrities have faced in their lives and how they overcame that. Ordinary persons consider popular celebrities their inspiration and feel motivated by their life stories. Another reason is lifestyle of famous People Everyone wants to know about their luxurious life such as how they live, where they go for vacations and what they do in their daily lives. However, this trend also have negative side. Firstly, famous personalities are also human beings. Sometimes ordinary people intruder in their lives and do not give privacy to them. Secondly, after getting impressed by their extravagant lifestyle, their followers start doing those things. They start purchasing those products which they can not afford and this adversely impact their financial condition. To conclude, although knowledge about lives of famous People give motivation to people to work hard, this can impact the lives of both parties adversely after a limit.