Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in big cities and towns. What problems are caused by this trend? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the modern-day, a number of young people decide to go to many cities and towns to earn money for their expenses instead of staying in the countryside. The youngsters do not only want to find a suitable job but also they want to find out about the lifestyle. This essay will discuss the problems related to this trend and give some solutions for it. First of all, young people are leaving their countryside to cities to find somewhere that can give them job opportunities and a better environment of education that can not find in the rural areas. A number of universities and colleges are the places that youngsters can find a better education; moreover, these have more opportunities for their careers. In addition, there are a lot of chances and opportunities for finding a job for youngsters. Youngsters can make more friends in the city and have more relationships. This is the reason why youngsters prefer cities to the countryside. As a result, young people leave their hometown for the city that makes old people are in difficult situations. Old people have no one to take care of them and could get used to living in places for old people. Consequently, governments should set up many schools and universities to give them a better environment of education and cooperate with a lot of companies to create job opportunities for youngsters. Young people will prefer the countryside more than. In conclusion, despite leaving of young people, there has little impact nowadays. The problem of this trend can be solved because the world is more and more developed than before and the government will find some solutions for this problem.