some young people are leaving countryside to live in town and cities leaving behind only old people but a problem are caused by this what can be done to solve the issue

the problem of youngster migration and living their parents which is always debatable have now more controversial with many people claiming that it his hands while other reject this notion this turn shall influence of this thread has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years this essay will further elaborate the negative effect of this trend along with the summer reminders to solve this problem this will lead to and logical conclusion. there are merits of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that will weaken the family Bond because they are living away from their other ones their connection and feeling broke down with them as consequently in their advanced cannot have anyone for their take care the another parivartan aspect of this trend is that a youngster who moves to big town of cities have a lack of moral values because theydoes not have their demands with them or time to spend so there is nobody who will teach about the culture and religious respect to the young ones without the senior citizen and it is apparent by many are against this trend. every problem comes with its solution steps to deal with the problem are many but the most significant is we should encourage them to stay with their parents by providing the awareness and the importance of their presence in the house so they cannot leave them alone as the another prime solution is a government should provide all facilities like job if the countryside people have that opportunity that cannot migrate to the big city. to sum up according to the arguments if are mentioned above one can lead to a conclusion that the problem of migration of youngster and believing behind older people can be successfully addressed by providing the above measures