As the population of a nation increases, new houses are needed. Do you think it is better to build new houses in the countryside or in the cities?

It is well-known facts that owing to rising population day by day, new accomodation require. A number of individuals believe that building houses in the village side instead of metropolitan area would be great option. I believe that country side would more better than cities, my inclination will be justified in the following paragraphs along with a logical conclusion. There are various reasons why i think building new houses in developing area of the country is better option. In some countries, people are migrating village to urban side for better quality of life, amenities, infrastructure and vocational perspective. If people develop new houses in suburbs then it aid to rise civilization as a result, high chance to industrial revolution there. In other words, population is higher then it also improve amenities such as educational and medical. Additionally, in case, it happen successfully then it contributes on country growth suvh as GDP( growth domestic progress) In the mega cities, finding a vacant space for construction is hard because it is not specious. Moreover, cost of building houses there is more expensive than village. Another reason is that, if citizens build more accomodation in developed part of the nation then it forge dichotomy between two part of area. Additionally, for some reason people also shift to municipal area. However, for vocational and education perspective, people live to live in urban side. In conclusion, mankind population has been climbing and it also become crux. I believe that for equality and growing country growth, build houses in under development places is good, it also reduce difference between metropolitan and village.