Some workplace tend to employ equal numbers of men and women. Is it positive or negative development

In the eyes of law and competitive world both men and women enjoy equal rights and duty. In employment sector also women plays indispensable role in growth. We can see at many workplace appoint there workers without any gender discrimination as a result men and female get equal chance to get employ. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to the workers and societies. However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The ensuing paragraph would be elucidated pros overshadow cons of this scenario. To commence with the first and foremost bright sides, previously before 21st century men tend to work and earn whereas women prefer to look after other household activities like cooking, cleaning, take care of child and many more. However, in todays competitive world women followed footsteps of men and achieved many success. Secondly, in some sectors like salon, cooking, cosmetics etc women are more knowledgeable then men. Last but not least, working together will build mutual respect and co-ordination for work. On flip sides, there are several nasty consequences as well, firstly, talent should valued more than keeping same number of men and women. Many times its happens that talented and skilled men get rejected and other and someone else get selected on the base of general quota to epitome to this scenario recently in Gujarat, India, a protest has been carried out of banning reservations quotas. Secondly, it has proven that men are more enthusiastic and have more stamina than women. To conclude with, moreover, each gender should get respect and equally treated in the workplace or outside of it and selection should be carried out not only gender quota but talent and skill also should be consider.